Studio Tour Starts Tomorrow

Standard

IMG_1806I am once again participating in the Johnson Lane Artists Studio Tour.  This starts tomorrow, Saturday, May 18 and runs through Sunday, May 19.  Both days are from 9am-4pm.  Maps can be found here.

I participated last year, though at that time, I could not say I was a formal resident.  This time I can!  Heck, directions to our house even include a jaunt on Johnson Lane.

My studio will not be open to the public, as we’re still a bit off the beaten path.  I’ll be sharing space with Jan of Gallery Gourds and Louise who does silk painting.  Many of the pieces I’ve showcased here will be available – to view, fondle or purchase.  You can even touch an Artist if you’re so inclined.  It’s sure to be a lot of fun.

So, if you happen to live in northwest Nevada, or around Sacremento CA (and feel like a weekend drive) please do come to visit.  We look forward to seeing you!

One response »

Leave a Reply

