Earth Angels

Standard

IMG_3187bFor once in my jewelry making, I’ve managed to get ahead of the season.  I have this bad habit of thinking up designs with never enough time to complete them.  This time, though, I have succeeded!  Earth Angels for your ears, just in time for the holidays.

These were such fun to make!  I really enjoyed them.  An opportunity to perfect making wrapped loops.  They also had me exploring the stash, looking for things I don’t normally use:  head pins, earring wires, large crystals.  All there.  These lovelies are in two sizes; the ones at the top are smaller, the bottom ones a bit larger.

A friend asked about black angels, but I think they’re just the right accent for a little black dress.

Cocktail party, anyone?

Leave a Reply

