Moon over Miami

Standard

IMG_4013This is the same design as Saturnalia except in a different color way.  It’s much softer.  The colors remind me of Miami – neon lights and Art Deco buildings.

The second time around was also much, much less frustrating to stitch.  I found it easier to keep track of where I was when stopping and starting, as well as adding thread.  And let me tell you, this puppy eats up thread.

And maintaining tension!  Don’t get me started!

Mojitos anyone?

One response »

  1. Pingback: Pinot Noir | Thunderpaws Threads

Leave a Reply

